top of page

Contact List 2023

Please see the current list of District 2 Officers for the 2024 season. Officer elections happen in November of each year. After the annual elections, the Contact List is then updated with the pertinent information. If you have any questions, please contact one of the officers listed below.

  • TODD BLACKBURN - President

  • KAITLYN JONES - Vice President

(806) 319-1488

email to follow

  • LAHONDA BOYCE - Secretary

(806) 577-9602

  • DENISE FUHRMAN - Treasurer

(903) 252-8779

email to follow

  • BAILEA ORNELAS - 2024 Queen

Number and email withheld

bottom of page